Community Foundation Elects Trustees and Officers

Fitchburg, Mass (Nov. 4, 2013) – The Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts elected trustees and officers at its recent annual meeting.

Elected as a new trustee to a two-year term was Ashleigh Gelinas, Gelinas and Ward, LLC, Leominster. Reelected as trustee to a two-year term was Richard A. Cella, Law Office of Richard A. Cella, Leominster. Reelected as trustees to a three-year terms was Ronald M. Ansin, The Office of Ronald M. Ansin, Leominster; William E. Aubuchon, IV, W.E. Aubuchon Company, Inc., Westminster; Jan Cochran, Alliance Energy Corporation, Waltham; David Huhtala, Huhtala Oil Co., Templeton; Ted Lapres, Nypro, Inc., Clinton; Deb Phillips, Nickless & Phillips, Fitchburg; Albert Stone, Sterilite Corporation, Townsend.

Elected as officers to one-year terms: James Garrison, Kirtland Capital, Acton, chairman; Lapres, vice chairman; Steven L. Stone, Sterilite Corporation, Townsend, treasurer; Thomas F. Bagley III, Anderson, Bagley and Mayo Insurance Agency, Inc., Leominster, clerk; Philip M. Grzewinski, Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts, Fitchburg, president and recording secretary.

The Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts serves the charitable interest of donors in Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Ayer, Barre, Bolton, Clinton, Devens, Erving, Fitchburg, Gardner, Groton, Harvard, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, New Salem, Orange, Pepperell, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Shirley, Sterling, Templeton, Townsend, Warwick, Wendell, Westminster and Winchendon.

649 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420


Phone: 978-345-8383
Fax: 978-345-1459
Contact Us

Sign Up for E-News